Hot Latinas Girls and Guys | Hot Latinas Girls and Guys | Hot Latinas Girls and Guys | Hot Latinas Girls and Guys

Seeking man Long term or marriage - nastygirlthing11 | Elmhurst | United States

Seeking man nastygirlthing11 Elmhurst United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

nastygirlthing11 Libra
United States, New York, Elmhurst

I am a woman, 30 years old
seeking a man age from 24 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1988-09-26 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Elmhurst
My hello phrase: I am Jane Smith 21 years old from New York specifically in Elmshurt.. This part is a bit i find it hard to describe myself and who am i looking for..Well, i am super duper cute, y, a man that cant resists! lol! Just ding.. 1st,.Best describe myself as y, cant say i am pretty but i know im not ugly.romantic, caring, loyal, decent, funny, friendly and most HONEST.. I am not professional but i can handle a good conversation...Can also be moody, sensitive and beast depends on people around me..A woman which is called ROLLER COASTER!!! Wanna ride??? I'm the type of gurl like an happy person and im just looking for a meaningful over night realationship with some luagh and fun to to wipe my tears and cuddle me gently and kissed me tenderly i want to be a y woman for you and fulfill your fantasy and feed mine too. If you want to catch me NASTYGIRLTHING11 AT HOT MEAL THAT COME and YEAH WHO THAT COME ... 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 205 lbs. (93 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Some college
My speciality: Art
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Red Wine
My food: Vegetarian
Favourite music: Classical

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates