Hot Latinas Girls and Guys


latinas.im | Hot Latinas Girls and Guys
latinas.im | Hot Latinas Girls and Guys

latinas.im | Hot Latinas Girls and Guys

Seeking man Long term or marriage - evasmiles | Tampa | United States


Seeking man evasmiles Tampa United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

evasmiles Virgo
United States, Florida, Tampa

I am a woman, 42 years old
seeking a man age from 31 till 56

9ak139imv2

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1977-09-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Florida
My city: Tampa
My hello phrase: I have a huge heart and I need to be with someone who does as well. I&#0039m very down to earth, have respect for others, and am easy going. I can be sarcastic, but like to laugh at myself as well. Hopefully you can too. You must have a sense of humor, be grounded, somewhat cultured, classy, a gentleman and know how to treat a lady. I love meeting new people, trying new things like new foods/restaurants, the beach,(especially night) music of all genres, concerts, dancing, traveling, musicals & plays. I also enjoy watching a good comedy at the th or staying in & renting one. I went to college for medical billing and coding. I now have two different certifications for this. I am thinking of continuing my education and attending nursing school. We shall see :) If you like to do the same things I do, or care to have an intellectual conversation, msg me & I&#0039ll get back to you, IF you DON&#0039T seem weird :D 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Performing arts
Movies / Videos
 
My favourite sport: Rugby
Golf
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Red Wine
Balsam
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Opera
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://latinas.im/9ak139imv2
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |latinas.im dating service TOS and PP | latinas.im dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates